University of Birmingham

Research Team

University of Birmingham Team

Chief Investigator

Jon Glasby
Professor of Health and Social Care and Head of School of Social Policy, University of Birmingham
j.glasby@bham.ac.uk
http://www.birmingham.ac.uk/staff/profiles/social-policy/glasby-jon.aspx

University of Birmingham Team

Principal Investigator and Programme Manager

Deborah Davidson

Senior Fellow, Health Services Management Centre

d.c.davidson@bham.ac.uk
http://www.birmingham.ac.uk/schools/social-policy/staff/profile.aspx?ReferenceId=4765

University of Birmingham Team

Researcher

Dr. Angela Ellis-Paine
Research Fellow, Third Sector Research Centre
A.EllisPaine@bham.ac.uk
http://www.birmingham.ac.uk/generic/tsrc/about/Staff-profiles/angela-ellis-paine.aspx

University of Birmingham Team

Researcher

Nick Le Mesurier
Research Fellow, Health Services Management Centre
n.j.lemesurier@bham.ac.uk
http://www.birmingham.ac.uk/staff/profiles/social-policy/le-mesurier-nick.aspx

University of Birmingham Team

Researcher

Dr. Daiga Kamerade
Research Fellow, Third Sector Research Centre
http://www.birmingham.ac.uk/staff/profiles/social-policy/kamerade-daiga.aspx

University of Birmingham Team

Co-Investigator

Dr. Iestyn Williams
Reader in Health Policy and Management, and Head of Research, Health Services Management Centre
i.p.williams@bham.ac.uk
http://www.birmingham.ac.uk/schools/social-policy/staff/profile.aspx?ReferenceId=4780

University of Birmingham Team

Co-Investigator

John Mohan
Professor of Social Policy and Head of the Third Sector Research Centre
J.Mohan@bham.ac.uk
http://www.birmingham.ac.uk/generic/tsrc/about/Staff-profiles/john-mohan.aspx

University of Birmingham Team

Co-Investigator

Dr. David Seamark, GP, Honiton Surgery,
Honorary Clinical Senior Lecturer, Peninsula Medical School and Community Hospitals Association

david.seamark@nhs.net

University of Birmingham Team

Co-Investigator

Dr. Tessa Crilly, Director
Crystal Blue Consulting, Senior Associate, Health Services Management Centre
t.crilly@bham.ac.uk

http://www.crystalblueconsulting.com/index.php?option=com_content&view=article&id=47&Itemid=60

University of Birmingham Team

Co-Investigator

Helen Tucker
Helen Tucker Associates
H.Tucker@bham.ac.uk
http://www.communityhospitals.org.uk/committee/

University of Birmingham Team

Community Hospitals Advisor

Jan Marriot
Community Hospitals Association
janmarriott@outlook.com
http://www.communityhospitals.org.uk/committee/

University of Birmingham Team

Research Support

Evelina Balandyte
Events and Projects Officer, HSMC
e.balandyte@bham.ac.uk



Top